Top of page

Current customers

Company Contact Person E-mail
Alpiq AG Richard Wolbers richard.wolbersalpiq.com
BG International LTD Mark Simons mark.simonsbg-group.com
BP Gas Marketing Ltd Stuart Dawson stuart.dawsonbp.com
British Gas Trading Ltd James Lawson james.lawsoncentrica.com
Castleton Commodities Merchant Europe Sarl Vincent Boyer vincent.boyer@cci.com
CEZ A.S. Alexander Nikolaev alexander.nikolaev@cez.cz
Citigroup Global Markets Ltd Branko Pribicevic branko.pribicevicapenstaartjeciti.com
Danske Commodities Deutschland GmbH Anders Boesen aboapenstaartjedanskecommodities.com
Delta Energy B.V. Jurgen Claassen jclaassenapenstaartjedelta.nl
DufEnergy Trading SA Andrea Deconto Andrea.Deconto@dufenergy.com
EDF Trading Ltd Pierre Linh Raoul pierre.raouledftrading.com
Electrade S.p.A Michele Mottola tradingelectrade.it
Electricité de France SA Fabrice Pallier fabrice.pallieredf.fr
Eneco Energy Trade B.V. Maurice Vissers m.visserseneco.nl
ENI Trading and Shipping Spa Andrew Gowland andrew.gowlandeni.com
ENOI Spa Roberto Borghetti roberto.borghettienoi.eu
Enovos Luxembourg SA Nicholas Boyer nicolas.boyerenovos.eu
ENGIE Energy Management Adrien Vetu adrien.vetuengie.com
ENGIE SA Adrien Vetu adrien.vetu@engie.com
Gunvor International B.V. Amsterdam, Geneva Branch Patrick Schirmann patrick.schirmanngunvortrade.ch
Hess Energy Power & gas Company (UK) Limited Jie Yu jyuhetco.com
Lampiris SA Pieter Demandt pieter.demandtlampiris.be
Mercuria Energy Trading SA Lina Zapata Giraldo lzapatamercuria.com
MND a.s. Jakub Chawlowski chawlowskimnd.cz
PetroChina International (London) Co., Ltd Neil Hedley Neil.Hedley@petrochinaintl.co.uk
Petronas Energy Trading Limited Stuart Helm stuart.helmpetronasenergy.com
PGNiG Sales & Trading GmbH Uwe Bode uwe.bodepst-energie.com
Repower Italia Spa Raffaele Molesini raffaele.molesini@repower.com
RWE Supply & Trading GmbH Tony Blokhuis tony.blokhuisrwe.com
Shell Energy Europe Limited Prashan Patel Prashan.Patelshell.com
Statkraft Markets GmbH Hugh Zhang hugh.zhangstatkraft.com
Statoil ASA Shaun Holmes shhol@statoil.com
Trailstone GmbH Pawel Lewin pawel.lewintrailstonegroup.com
Vattenfall Energy Trading Netherlands N.V. Daan Kannegieter daan.kannegietervattenfall.com
Vitol SA