Top of page

Current customers

Company Contact Person E-mail
Alpherg Spa Mahsa Etemadzadeh mahsa.etemadzadeh@marketz.eu
Alpiq AG Richard Wolbers richard.wolbers@alpiq.com
British Gas Trading Ltd James Lawson james.lawson@centrica.com
Castleton Commodities Merchant Europe Sarl Vincent Boyer vincent.boyer@cci.com
CEZ A.S. Alexander Nikolaev alexander.nikolaev@cez.cz
Citigroup Global Markets Ltd Adam Sweeney adam.sweeney@citi.com
Danske Commodities Deutschland GmbH Anders Boesen abo@danskecommodities.com
DXT Commodities SA Andrea Deconto Andrea.Deconto@dxtcommodities.com
EDF Trading Ltd Yann Torrion yann.torrion@edftrading.com
Electricité de France SA Fabrice Pallier fabrice.pallier@edf.fr
Energi Denmark Martin Busekist Kjerkegaard mabk@energidanmark.dk
ENGIE Energy Management Adrien Vetu adrien.vetu@engie.com
ENGIE SA Adrien Vetu adrien.vetu@engie.com
Enovos Luxembourg SA Luc Odem Luc.odem@enovos.eu
Gunvor International B.V. Amsterdam, Geneva Branch Niels Oosterling niels.oosterling@gunvorgroup.com
Lampiris SA Pieter Demandt pieter.demandt@lampiris.be
Mercuria Energy Trading SA Lina Zapata Giraldo lzapata@mercuria.com
Meta Energia Spa Ozan Bagdatli o.bagdatli@metaenergia.it
PetroChina International (London) Co., Ltd Neil Hedley Neil.Hedley@petrochinaintl.co.uk
PGNiG Sales & Trading GmbH Uwe Bode uwe.bode@pst-energie.com
Repower Italia Spa Raffaele Molesini raffaele.molesini@repower.com
RWE Supply & Trading GmbH Tony Blokhuis tony.blokhuis@rwe.com
SCMI Ltd Kiichiro Honda kiichiro.honda@scgcuk.com
Shell Energy Europe Limited Melanie Falkenstern Melanie.Falkenstern@shell.com
Statoil ASA Shaun Holmes shhol@statoil.com
Trafigura Group PTE Ltd Laura Tolub Laura.Tolub@trafigura.com
Trailstone GmbH David Thompson David.Thompson@TrailStoneGroup.com
Uniper Global Commodities SE Jens Sommerauer jens.sommerauer@uniper.energy
Vattenfall Energy Trading Netherlands N.V. Daan Kannegieter daan.kannegieter@vattenfall.com
Vitol SA